FC Dynasty League

Fantasy Chairmen Dynasty League

Founded in the spring of 2019, eight members of the Chairmen’s League of Origin decided to venture from the redraft realm into the deeper depths of dynasty fantasy football. Ben Bradley, Alex Baty, Matt Baty, Kyle Humphreys, Chance McGirr, Michael Hales, Alex Perry, and Jared Britton took the dynasty plunge and have made the most of it since. Joining the eight members of the League of Origin in the FC Dynasty League are newcomers Jeff Perry and Jason Campbell and they instantly made their presences known by making some league-shaping trades before the league’s Start Up Vet Draft.

The Fantasy Chairmen Dynasty League is a 10-team, 0.5 PPR, Superflex league with no kickers, one team defense/special teams, and an extra flex spot. We play with 20 player benches, one IR slot, and five player rookie taxi squad.

A league full of nonsensical, active, fun-loving owners, we are bound for some great adventures, fantasy games, stories, and even more! Check back to this page frequently to follow along with our league’s history, exploits, and shenanigans!!